Syfadis Eval

Engage your organization in a process of continuous improvement through evaluation. Optimize your training budget.

Identify the most effective courses and optimize your training investment

Provide the right training to the right collaborator at the right time by positioning learners upstream of their training. Evaluate the impact of your devices and identify the most relevant training courses. Analyze the quality of training delivered by your internal or external organizations. Enable trainers to improve their teaching techniques with on-the-spot evaluation.

Demonstrate the impact of training on individual and collective performance

On-the-spot and follow-up assessments, positioning analysis, formative evaluation, knowledge transfer: digitize all your evaluation processes with Syfadis Experience. Build evaluations on the Kirkpatrick model and analyze the performance of your activities.

Engaging evaluations with 100% mobility for employees, managers and trainers

Guidance questionnaires, image recognition tests, categorization, multiple choice, single choice, ordering questions, satisfaction surveys and much more: build interactive assessments and engage all stakeholders in a culture of evaluation. Dynamize your questionnaires with different media types: images, videos, sound files, etc.

Key functions:

  • Online Catalog
  • Self-Service or Registration Process
  • Compatible With Kirkpatrick Model
  • Evaluation Campaigns
  • Feedback
  • Automatic Recommendations
  • Automatic Customization of Training Courses
  • Automatic Notifications and Reminders
  • QTI Standard Management

Syfadis Eval

Engagez votre organisation dans une démarche d’amélioration continue avec l’évaluation. Optimisez votre budget de formation.

Identifiez les formations les plus efficaces et optimisez votre investissement formation

Diffusez la bonne formation, au bon collaborateur au bon moment en positionnant les apprenants en amont de leur formation. Evaluez l’impact de vos dispositifs et identifiez les formations les plus pertinentes. Analysez la qualité des formations délivrées par vos organismes internes ou externes. Permettez aux formateurs d’améliorer leur animation pédagogique avec l’évaluation à chaud.

Démontrez l’impact de la formation sur la performance individuelle et collective

Évaluation à chaud, à froid, diagnostic de positionnement, évaluation formative, transfert des acquis : digitalisez l’ensemble de vos processus d’évaluation avec Syfadis Experience. Bâtissez des évaluations sur le modèle de Kirckpatrick et analysez la performance de vos actions.

Des évaluations engageantes et 100% mobiles pour les collaborateurs, les managers et les formateurs

Questionnaires d’orientation, questions à zones sensibles, catégorisation, QCM, QCU, ordonnancement, satisfaction et bien plus : construisez des évaluations interactives et engagez l’ensemble des acteurs vers une culture de l’évaluation. Dynamisez vos questionnaires avec différents types de médias : images, vidéos, fichiers sons, etc….

Fonctions clés :

  • Catalogue en ligne
  • Libre-service ou processus d’inscription
  • Compatible avec le modèle Kirckpatrick
  • Campagnes d’évaluation
  • Feedback
  • Préconisations automatiques
  • Personnalisation automatique des cursus de formation
  • Notifications et relances automatiques
  • Gestion de la norme QTI